How big is your Love July Super Moon

  July 22nd 18:17 GMT 2:17 pm EDT 11:17 am PDT 8:15 am HAST   Sun in Cancer Full Moon in Aquarius Mary Magdalene Feast Day Full Moon NamesL  Crane, Moon of Claiming, Summer Moon, Ripe Corn Moon Buck Moon Numerology – 7+22+2013 = 8 Executive character and...

Summer Tour

“HEART OF THE GODDESS” 2013 SUMMER TOUR “Soul Travelers Raising Consciousness” Sacred Music * Sound Healing * Yoga * Dance * Ritual * Prayerformance Workshops * Retreats * Festivals * Conferences * Fairs Websites:      www.MysticalAlchemy.net  and...