A Modern Day Mystery School for Ancient Future Mystics Transforming the World with Love!

Monthly Archives: September2014

hi archyive


Equinox New Moon! September 23rd, 2014
Time to give thanks and praise for all of our gifts and all of Creation! Time to strip down to the Truth of our Divine birthright. Time to let go and shed all that is no longer serving us! Time to nourish and bring into the Light all of our hopes and dreams! Time to Love all life FREE!!! I’m in You and You are IN ME TOO!


Black Swan Temple Autumn Equinox 2014 Altar


Blessed Equinox!  What are you grateful for?  What are you harvesting this Solar Cycle?  The next few days are a powerful time to do some visioning and intention setting.  What is your vision for your life?  For the next 3 months?  6 months?  how about 5 years?  How do you want to be, feel and show up in the world?  Write it down.  Connect with creative forces of nature!  Give thanks that the universe is conspiring to fulfill your heart’s desires! Let it go!  ~ <3 ~


Autumn Equinox takes place on Monday, September 22nd, 2014 at

4:29pm HAST/ 7:29pm PDT/ 10:29pm EDT and on Tuesday, September 23rd at 2:29 UTC