ECLIPSE DATES
July 12/13Cancer New Moon Solar Eclipse – at 01:48 UTC/ 6:48 pm PT
July 27Aquarius Blood Moon Total Lunar Eclipse – at 18:24 UTC/ 11:24 am PT
Aug 11Leo New Moon Solar Eclipse – at 08:02 UTC/ 1:02 am PT

July 13, 2018, partial solar eclipse will be visible only from a northern rim of Antarctica and the southern edge of Australia, including the island of Tasmania, as well as the ocean in between. Only about 10% of the sun’s diameter will be covered by the moon at maximum

.
July 27th – The total lunar eclipse is the longest of the Century and will be primarily visible from the world’s Eastern Hemisphere (Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia and New Zealand).

August 11, 2018, This partial solar eclipse (45% of the sun’s diameter will be covered) will be visible from northern and eastern Europe, northern parts of North America, and some northern and western locations in Asia